

March 1, 2024 to February 29, 2026 Slate of Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Chair: Vice Chair:	Shalini Lockard, Leg. & Prof. Mgt Andrew Walcker, Overland Development Corporation
Treasurer:	Nanci Larsen, Mission Inn Foundation
Secretary:	Brian Pearcy, Law Office
Members:	Lou Monville, Raincross Hospitality Corporation Philip Makhoul, Diamond National Realty
	Randall Hord, Raymond James Financial Services
Past Chair	Shelby Loomis, SS Loomis, LLC

Directors:

Amy Hoyt Bryan Crawford Cherie Crutcher Chuck Beaty Claire Oliveros Collette Lee Denise Hamet / Kyle Warsinski Jean Eiselein Jeff Greene / Lynn Anderson Jennifer Gamble Jesse De La Cruz Joe Ramos Joseph Guzzetta Justin Tracy Mercedes Serrano / Broc Yoshida Rachael Dzikonski Robert Nagle Ron Loveridge Samuel Precie Sorrelle Williams Stan Morrison

Best Best & Krieger **Riverside Police Department Riverside Community Hospital** Individual / downtown resident **Riverside City College** Windermere Tower Realty City of Riverside, Econ Develop DANA County of Riverside, District 1 Windermere Tower Realty **Tilden-Coil Constructors** Miracles and Dreams Foundation Parkfront Properties **PIP** Printing Riverside Food Lab / Riverside Game Lab **Riverside Arts Council RJN** Investigations UCR, Faculty RUSD Toni Moore/How She Wore It Morrison Consulting

<u>Ex-Officio:</u> Riverside City Council

Mayor's Office Arlington Business Partnership

Director Emeritus

Philip Falcone, Ward One Clarissa Cervantes, Ward Two Zoe Ridgway Oz Puerta / Board member

Bill Gardner